A few weeks ago, it was announced that Kendrick Lamar is producing the soundtrack for Marvel Studios’ Black Panther. The soundtrack will consist of original songs from and inspired by the movie. Now, the track list has been confirmed.

Kendrick Lamar has shared the track list for Black Panther The Album on Twitter. The soundtrack consists of 14 songs, several of which feature Lamar. Other artists include Khalid, The Weeknd, Future, and many more. Check out all the details below. Black Panther The Album hits stores on February 9th.

Black Panther is scheduled to hit theaters on February 16th. The 18th installment of the Marvel Cinematic Universe stars Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong’o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, and Andy Serkis. Ryan Coogler directs from a script that he co-wrote with Joe Robert Cole.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of WOBAM! Entertainment.

%d bloggers like this: