SUICIDE SQUAD: HELL TO PAY Voice Cast and First Look Images Revealed

Courtesy of The Hollywood Reporter, we have a first glimpse at DC’s next animated film, Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay. The film revolves around Amanda Waller’s Suicide Squad – this time consisting of Deadshot, Harley Quinn, Captain Boomerang, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, and Copperhead. The Task is recruited to retrieve a mystical object, but they must compete with many other supervillains in order to nab the object and get out alive.

THR has revealed the movie’s voice cast, along with a few first-look images. The voice cast has some highlights; Tara Strong reprises her role as Harley Quinn from various DC animation and video game projects, while C. Thomas Howell plays Zoom once again after Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox.

Stay tuned for more as we have it. Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay will be released sometime this spring.

Voice Cast:

  • Christian Slater as Deadshot
  • Billy Brown as Bronze Tiger
  • Liam McIntyre as Captain Boomerang
  • Kristin Bauer van Straten as Killer Frost
  • Gideon Emery as Copperhead
  • Tara Strong as Harley Quinn
  • Vanessa Williams as Amanda Waller
  • C. Thomas Howell as Zoom
  • Dania Ramirez as Scandal Savage
  • James Urbaniak as Professor Pyg
  • Julie Nathanson as Silver Banshee
  • Jim Pirri as Vandal Savage and Vertigo
  • Greg Grunberg as Maxum Steel
  • Dave Fennoy as Blockbuster and Tobias Whale
  • Cissy Jones as Knockout
  • Natalie Lander as Darma
  • Trevor Devall as Punch
  • Dave Boat as Two-Face
  • Matthew Mercer as Savage Gunman

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of WOBAM! Entertainment.

%d bloggers like this: