ARROW Season 3 Poster Assembles Team Arrow

As we get closer to the October 8th return of Arrow, The CW has finally released the official poster for the series’ highly anticipated third season. Noticeably darker than one-sheets for the past two seasons, the Season 3 key art assembles the five members of Team Arrow: Roy Harper/Arsenal (Colton Haynes), Felicity Smoak (Emily Bett-Rickards), John Diggle (David Ramsey), new member Laurel Lance (Katie Cassidy), and of course, Oliver Queen/Arrow (Stephen Amell) himself. With the inclusion of DC characters such as Ray Palmer, Wildcat and big bad Ra’s al Ghul, this season promises to be another exciting installment of the excellent DC series. Check out the poster below, and stay tuned for more Arrow news as we have it.

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of WOBAM! Entertainment.

%d bloggers like this: